7c5cf2fa68 · Add gradient header banner with brand mark · Updated 2026-08-27 11:42:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?