2a4d61be15 · Add welcome course stub (day-0 only) · Updated 2026-07-24 15:30:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?