ec5bd715b1 · Bump eec-campaigns to v0.1.7, scope sync to changed campaigns · Updated 2026-08-13 17:41:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?