344dc4719b · Add Plausible Analytics tracking · Updated 2026-08-21 17:23:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?