04d9ee8357 · Break up an em-dash in Colleen guide's opening paragraph · Updated 2026-08-19 15:08:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?