42717cd0a9 · Update reground-tools script name (downloads-uploader was folded in and renamed) · Updated 2026-08-03 18:07:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?