7c13e1dfa2 · Add site logo and favicon · Updated 2026-09-02 16:17:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?